Airwise Top Stories https://news.airwise.com/top-stories.html Top Stories <![CDATA[Ryanair, German Cabin Crew Union Agree Deal]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/ryanair-german-cabin-crew-union-agree-deal Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:21:22 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/ryanair-german-cabin-crew-union-agree-deal <![CDATA[FAA Issues Emergency Order For Boeing 737 MAX 8s & 9s]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/faa-issues-emergency-order-for-boeing-737-max-8s-and-9s Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:37:20 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/faa-issues-emergency-order-for-boeing-737-max-8s-and-9s <![CDATA[China Will Need 7,400 New Planes By 2037]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/china-will-need-7400-new-planes-by-2037 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:17:30 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/china-will-need-7400-new-planes-by-2037 <![CDATA[Airbus Flies A330-800 On Maiden Flight]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-flies-a330-800-on-maiden-flight Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:07:19 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-flies-a330-800-on-maiden-flight <![CDATA[China, Russia JV Jet Mockup On Airshow Display]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/china-russia-jv-jet-mockup-on-airshow-display Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:05:54 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/china-russia-jv-jet-mockup-on-airshow-display