Airwise Top Stories https://news.airwise.com/top-stories.html Top Stories <![CDATA[United Adds $4.5 Billion of Boeing Orders]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/united-adds-over-4-billion-dollars-of-boeing-orders Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:49:32 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/united-adds-over-4-billion-dollars-of-boeing-orders <![CDATA[Airbus Breaks Ground On A220 Alabama Plant]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-breaks-ground-on-a220-alabama-plant Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:49:59 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-breaks-ground-on-a220-alabama-plant <![CDATA[Emirates Outlines 2019 Schedule During Runway Closure]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/emirates-outlines-2019-schedule-during-runway-closure Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:05:05 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/emirates-outlines-2019-schedule-during-runway-closure <![CDATA[Connect Airways Ups Offer For Flybe]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/connect-airways-ups-offer-for-flybe Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:59:14 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/connect-airways-ups-offer-for-flybe <![CDATA[Airbus A220 Receives Canadian ETOPS Rating]]> https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-a220-receives-canadian-etops-rating Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:28:22 GMT https://news.airwise.com/story/airbus-a220-receives-canadian-etops-rating